Conway Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Conway Rec Facility

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conway Rec Facility
Marshall Gymnasium
Conway Rec Sports Field
Settlers Green Conference Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Home of Conway Parks and Recreation Department

Facility Information

176 Main St
Conway, NH 03818
Phone: (603) 901-1139


Parking
The Conway Parks & Recreation is located in the Kennett Middle School. If you are visiting the office we ask that you park in the back of Conway Elementary. The SAU 9 and Conway Elementary visitor parking is not for our use or benefit. 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday October 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center The Wright Museum (10/23) Saturday October 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Field Hockey (3rd - 6th) 3rd - 6th Grade Field Hockey Monday October 25, 2021 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Intramural Soccer (3rd - 6th) 5th-6th Grade Soccer Monday October 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Flag Football (2nd - 4th) Flag Football Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Wednesday October 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 6:00 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 6:15 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:15 PM - 06:45 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 6:30 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 6:45 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:45 PM - 07:15 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 7:00 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 7:15 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 07:15 PM - 07:45 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 7:30 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY 2021 7:45 pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 07:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday October 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday October 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday October 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Wednesday November 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday November 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday November 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday November 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Travel Soccer (5th & 6th Grade) Travel Soccer Saturday November 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday November 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Wednesday November 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday November 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday November 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday November 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday November 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Senior Field Trips Oxford Casino Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Wednesday November 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday November 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday November 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday November 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday November 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM