Conway Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Conway Rec Facility - The Chip Kennett Teen Center

Facility Area Information


176 Main St
Conway, NH 03818
Phone: (603) 901-1139

Chip Kennett Teen Center Mission Statement
The Chip Kennett Teen Centers Mission is to create and sustain a physically and emotionally safe community-oriented environment that fosters healthy development by providing access to a variety of meaningful activities, self enhancement programs, and positive role models. 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conway Rec Facility
Marshall Gymnasium
Conway Rec Sports Field
Settlers Green Conference Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday September 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday September 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday October 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday October 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Saturday October 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Chip Kennett Teen Center Chip Kennett Teen Center Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM